Every House Is Haunted

About the author

Ian Rogers
Ian Rogers is a writer, artist, and photographer. His short fiction has appeared in several publications, including Cemetery Dance, Supernatural Tales, and Shadows & Tall Trees. He is the author of the Felix Renn series of supernatural-noirs ("superNOIRturals"), including "Temporary Monsters," "The Ash Angels," and "Black-Eyed Kids" from Burning Effigy Press. Ian lives with his wife in Peterborough, Ontario.

For more information, visit Ian online:

Every House Is Haunted

Every House Is Haunted is currently out of print, but a new edition of the book is in the works.

Stay tuned to this website for future developments.